Metropolitan LMSC Board Members
use form below list to contact us

ChairpersonRoberta Saint-AmourRed Tide of NYCRC Saint-Amour
Vice-ChairJon Einsidler
TreasurerJayne Saint-AmourRed Tide of NYCJayne Saint-Amour
SecretaryJosh StorchRED TIDE
Communication Chair David Cohen RED TIDE
Nutritionist Chair Erin MerrittAGUA
RegistrarMary FleckensteinSeawolves MastersMary Fleckenstein
Officials ChairpersonKirsten KenneyIndependent
Top Ten & RecordsOlivia Mast Bearcat MastersNathaniel Dean
Equipment ChairJoel AbreuBearcat MastersJoel Abreu
Open Water, Insurance and Safety ChairBob Kolonkowski AGUA
Review ChairKaren EinsidlerAGUA
Coaches ChairmanJonas Altman-KurosakiAsphalt Green MastersCoaches Chair
Sanctioned EventsSteve ShtabMetropolitan MastersSteve Shtab- Annual Report
Fitness ChairJim WuBEARCATS
Nomination Committee ChairCary EpsteinLI Express MastersCary Epstein
WebmasterJoe FisherAsser Levy Lane LionsJoe Fisher
Robert's Rules Chair (Parliamentarian Chair)Charles Leroy SmithAGUA


Metropolitan LMSC Office Mailing Address:
 247 Adams rd, Hewlett Harbor, NY 11557

As we expand and improve services offered to Metropolitan area swimmers, we would also like to increase member involvement. If you are interested in taking an active role in our LMSC